From the academic year(2013-2014) onwards, UGC has conferred AUTONOMOUS status for the following courses.
Under Graduates 
  1. B.E. Computer Science and Engineering
  2. B.E. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  3. B.E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  4. B.E. Mechanical Engineering
  5. B.E. Civil Engineering 
  6. B.Tech. Information Technology
  7. B.E. Electronics & Instrumentations Engineering
Post Graduates   
  1. M.E. Computer Science and Engineering
  2. M.E. VLSI
  3. M.E. Embedded System Technologies
  4. M.E. Applied Electronics
  5. M.E. Engineering Design
  6. M.E. Power Electronics & Drives
  7. M.E. Structural Engineering
  8. M.B.A.
  9. M.C.A.